APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Haverford (2006-2007)

32 teams and 26 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Robbie Pratt and Andy Hill (William and Mary)
2nd Chris Ford (Swarthmore) and Marisa Maleck (Amherst)
3rd Chris Baia and Michelle Tellock (Johns Hopkins)
4th Jason Sheltzer and Daniel Rauch (Princeton)
5th Chris Daubert (NYU) and Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Andy Hill (William and Mary)
3rd Daniel Rauch (Princeton)
4th Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)
5th Chris Daubert (NYU)
6th Michelle Tellock (Johns Hopkins)
7th Matt Spotts (Fordham)
8th Chris Baia (Johns Hopkins)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Daniel Rauch (Princeton)
2nd Sean Withall (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
4th John Gordon (Fordham)
5th Samantha Hynes (William and Mary)
6th Jacob Berman (Maryland)
7th Ryan Van Parys (American)