APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

George Washington (2005-2006)

41 teams and 46 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Chris Ford and Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)
2nd Jon Bateman and Travis Crum (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Greg Arthur and Shauro Bagchi (Maryland)
4th Tore de Bella and Ben Marzouk (William and Mary)
5th Jared Licina and Peggy Pao (NYU)
6th Nina Johnson and Cohen Cohen (Penn)
7th Abhi Chandrashekara and Justin Horton (Maryland)
8th Matt Settle and Unknown Lane (NYU)
9th Frank Marsico and Kate Calamari (Fordham)
10th Chris Baia and Michelle Tellock (Johns Hopkins)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)
2nd Greg Arthur (Maryland)
3rd Jon Bateman (Johns Hopkins)
4th Tore de Bella (William and Mary)
5th Chris Ford (William and Mary)
6th Peggy Pao (NYU)
7th Shauro Bagchi (Maryland)
8th Travis Crum (Johns Hopkins)
9th Matt Settle (NYU)
10th Jared Licina (NYU)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Peggy Pao (NYU)
2nd Jared Licina (NYU)
3rd Justin Horton (Maryland)
4th Nina Johnson (Penn)
5th David Wolfish (Penn)
6th David Marcou (Penn)
7th Dan Wiser (University of Virginia)
8th Michael Tanenbaum (Johns Hopkins)