APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Wesleyan (2017-2018)

21 teams and 28 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Shruti Baxi and Deena Mousa (Yale)
2nd Jasper Primack and Teddy Wyman (Boston University)
3rd Alejandro Bracamontes (Brandeis) and Tanay Patri (Northeastern)
4th Jordan Farenhem and Jack Kelly (Yale)
5th Kevin Healey and Rachel Wallen (Brandeis)
6th Michael Bogaty and Lauren Singer (Yale)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Kevin Healey (Brandeis)
2nd Jasper Primack (Boston University)
3rd Deena Mousa (Yale)
4th Ko Lyn Cheang (Yale)
5th Jack Kelly (Yale)
6th Teddy Wyman (Boston University)
7th Shruti Baxi (Yale)
8th Michael Bogaty (Yale)
9th Lauren Singer (Yale)
10th Benazir Neree (Harvard)

Novice Team Results

1st Jordan Farenhem and Jack Kelly (Yale)
2nd Ming Ying and Romina Lilollari (Harvard)
3rd Brianna Townsend and Benazir Neree (Harvard)
4th Ko Lyn Cheang and Olivia Shoemaker (Yale)
5th Ben Zhou and Shreeya Singh (Yale)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Ko Lyn Cheang (Yale)
2nd Jack Kelly (Yale)
3rd Lauren Singer (Yale)
4th Benazir Neree (Harvard)
5th Romina Lilollari (Harvard)
6th Jordan Farenhem (Yale)
7th Shreeya Singh (Yale)
8th Ming Ying (Harvard)
9th Olivia Shoemaker (Yale)
10th Amy Pu (Brown)