APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Bryn Mawr (2006-2007)

24 teams and 22 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Michelle Tellock (Johns Hopkins) and Jason Herron (Princeton)
2nd Mike Reilly and Daniel Rauch (Princeton)
3rd Chris Baia (Johns Hopkins) and Andy Hill (William and Mary)
4th Chris Ford (Swarthmore) and Marisa Maleck (Amherst)
5th Jason Sheltzer and Luis Argueso (Princeton)
7th Chris Daubert (NYU) and Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)
8th Miles Skorpen and Trude Raizen (Swarthmore)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Andy Hill (William and Mary)
2nd Chris Daubert (NYU)
3rd Chris Ford (Swarthmore)
4th Chris Baia (Johns Hopkins)
5th Jason Sheltzer (Princeton)
6th Luis Argueso (Princeton)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Daniel Rauch (Princeton)
3rd Samantha Hynes (William and Mary)
4th Jason Anton (Princeton)
5th Sean Withall (Johns Hopkins)
6th Chris Sawyer (Swarthmore)