APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Rutgers (2006-2007)

30 teams and 28 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Mike Reilly and Jason Herron (Princeton)
2nd Alex Kreilein (Fordham) and Chris Daubert (NYU)
3rd Chris Baia (Johns Hopkins) and Tore de Bella (William and Mary)
4th Steve Mongiello and Matt Spotts (Fordham)
6th Rita Gutkovich (George Washington) and Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Shauro Bagchi (Maryland)
2nd Matt Spotts (Fordham)
3rd Chris Daubert (NYU)
4th Jason Herron (Princeton)
5th Lauren Bateman (William and Mary)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Andrew Vigliotta (Fordham)
2nd Ryan Duchmann (Bucknell)
3rd Sean Withall (Johns Hopkins)
4th T.J. Fitzgibbon (William and Mary)
5th Matt Galligan (Fordham)
6th Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
7th Dan Fougherty (Fordham)