APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Penn (2005-2006)

74 teams and 86 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Benjamin Strahs and Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)
2nd Josh Bone and Alex Jenson (Yale)
3rd Travis Crum and Jason Liebowitz (Johns Hopkins)
4th Chris Ford and Lauren Bateman (William and Mary)
5th Andrew Rohrbach and Matt Wansley (Yale)
6th Chris Baia and Jessica Lambertson (Johns Hopkins)
7th Erin Miller and Josh Johnson (Yale)
8th Aaron Zelinksky and Alexandra Welch (Yale)
9th Danny Kanter and Ashali Singham (Yale)
10th Haley Nix and David Denton (Yale)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)
2nd Josh Bone (Yale)
3rd Michael Mayernick (Johns Hopkins)
4th Chris Ford (William and Mary)
5th Travis Crum (Johns Hopkins)
6th Matt Wansley (Yale)
7th David Denton (Yale)
8th Chris Ford (Swarthmore)
9th Jessica Lambertson (Johns Hopkins)
10th Julie Baker (Swarthmore)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Jessica Lambertson (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Lydia Depillis (Columbia)
3rd Benjamin Strahs (William and Mary)
4th Jeff Geels (Yale)
5th Vineeta Agarwala (Stanford)
6th Danny Kanter (Yale)
7th Jed Glickstein (Yale)
8th Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)
9th Elizabeth Zahler (NYU)
10th Julia Pilcer (Johns Hopkins)