APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Johns Hopkins (APDA Meeting) (2007-2008)

48 teams and 0 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Andrew Rohrbach and Josh Bone (Yale)
2nd Jason Sheltzer and Dave Kwasniewski (Princeton)
3rd Benjamin Strahs and Andy Hill (William and Mary)
4th Kathleen Clark-Adams and Adam Goldstein (MIT)
5th Michael Shih and Daniel Rauch (Princeton)
6th Angela Cai and Tim Nunan (Princeton)
7th Don Trella (Brown) and Meg Dallet (Vassar)
8th Rocky Lotito and Jake Campbell (Boston University)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Benjamin Strahs (William and Mary)
2nd Josh Bone (Yale)
3rd Jason Sheltzer (Princeton)
4th Adam Goldstein (MIT)
5th Andrew Rohrbach (Yale)
6th Andy Hill (William and Mary)
7th Dave Kwasniewski (Princeton)
8th Joel Todoroff (Brandeis)
9th Tim Nunan (Princeton)
10th Rocky Lotito (Boston University)

Novice Team Results

1st Leah Storer and Charlie Furman (American)
2nd Mike Phillips and Michael Buckwald (George Washington)
3rd Hamza Masood and Unknown Unknown (Princeton)
4th James Kuykendall and Unknown W (American)
5th Hanif Yazdi and Mike Panciera (William and Mary)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Michael Buckwald (George Washington)
2nd Sean Robinson (George Washington)
3rd Preetham Vasudevan (Brandeis)
4th Meg Shaughnessy (Fordham)
5th Cory Howard (George Washington)
6th Leigh Jahnig (University of Chicago)
7th Eric Knecht (Rutgers)
8th Leah Storer (American)
9th Hamza Masood (Princeton)
10th Mike Phillips (George Washington)