APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Smith (2007-2008)

58 teams and 0 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Chris Baia and Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Cormac Early and Mike Birnbaum (Harvard)
3rd Jake Campbell and Ryan Cross (Boston University)
4th Alex Levine and Jason Gray (Brandeis)
5th Matt Scarola (Columbia) and Aram Boghosian (Tufts)
6th Andrew Laing and Dianna Wu (Harvard)
7th Leslie Nachbar and Adam Goldstein (MIT)
8th Rocky Lotito (Boston University) and Jack Bouchard (Brandeis)
9th Don Trella and Nate Duckles (Brown)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Chris Baia (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Matt Scarola (Columbia)
3rd Alex Levine (Brandeis)
4th Elizabeth Zahler (NYU)
5th Joel Todoroff (Brandeis)
6th Mike Birnbaum (Harvard)
7th Jackie Saffir (Brandeis)
8th Adam Goldstein (MIT)
9th Brendan Jarboe (Bates)
10th Kyle Bean (Harvard)

Novice Team Results

1st Preetham Vasudevan and Carly Greenberg (Brandeis)
2nd Kyle Victor and Melinda Salaman (Williams)
3rd Ariel Torres and Daniel Zheng (MIT)
4th Peter Gault and Clara Finley (Bates)
5th Sarah Cohen and Yisha Fan (Vassar)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Kyle Victor (Williams)
2nd Saumitra Thakur (Amherst)
3rd Preetham Vasudevan (Brandeis)
4th Chris Ray (Bates)
5th Phil Johnson (Amherst)