APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Vassar (2007-2008)

16 teams and 16 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Rebecca Sivitz and Dan Blynn (Brandeis)
2nd David Yin and Matt Scarola (Columbia)
3rd Frank Marsico and Greg Padin (Fordham)
4th Mandy Smithberger and Helen Hua (Smith)
5th Sourabh Mishra and Connor Beatty (Dartmouth)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Matt Scarola (Columbia)
2nd Rebecca Sivitz (Brandeis)
3rd Frank Marsico (Fordham)
4th Dan Blynn (Brandeis)
5th Mandy Smithberger (Smith)
6th Jack Bouchard (Brandeis)
7th Dan Ortner (Brandeis)
8th Helen Hua (Smith)
9th David Yin (Columbia)
10th Greg Padin (Fordham)

Novice Team Results

1st Colleen Hannigan and Abby Shaw (Smith)
2nd Ben Strom-Weber and Matthew Gasda (Syracuse)
3rd Tarang Agarwal and Jason Laster (Dartmouth)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Colleen Hannigan (Smith)
2nd Tarang Agarwal (Dartmouth)
3rd Abby Shaw (Smith)
4th Ben Strom-Weber (Syracuse)
5th Catherine Dowie (Smith)