A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 257

APDAWeb - Results - Brown (2007-2008)


APDAWeb has moved to apda.online. The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Brown (2007-2008)

57 teams and 60 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Rob Silverblatt and Aram Boghosian (Tufts)
2nd Michael Shih and Daniel Rauch (Princeton)
3rd Alex Levine and Jackie Saffir (Brandeis)
4th Ben Lo and Andrew Wansley (Dartmouth)
5th Joel Todoroff (Brandeis) and Lewis Bollard (Harvard)
6th Andy Hogue and Ryan Naughton (University of Chicago)
7th Roman Pazuniak and Ryan Cross (Boston University)
8th Dave Kasten and Sabrina Ali (Yale)
9th Anthony Carlson and Rezwan Haque (Harvard)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Lewis Bollard (Harvard)
2nd Michael Shih (Princeton)
3rd Dave Kasten (Yale)
4th Adam Goldstein (MIT)
5th Andy Hogue (University of Chicago)
6th Aram Boghosian (Tufts)
7th Joel Todoroff (Brandeis)
8th Rocky Lotito (Boston University)
9th Alex Levine (Brandeis)
10th Andrew Wansley (Dartmouth)

Novice Team Results

1st Tommy Bodeau and Pam Brown (Yale)
2nd Tian Feng and Anna Hopper (Harvard)
3rd Aishlinn O'Conner and John Pryer (Duke)
4th Ben Garmezy and Adam Garmezy (Amherst)
5th Jill Meriweather and Alice Gissinger (Harvard)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Saumitra Thakur (Amherst)
2nd Aishlinn O'Conner (Duke)
3rd Adam Garmezy (Amherst)
4th Alex Taubes (Boston University)
5th Kenny Lewis (Northeastern)
6th Tommy Bodeau (Yale)
7th Ferris Zhang (Harvard)
8th Jill Meriweather (Harvard)
9th Tian Feng (Harvard)
10th Erik Fogg (MIT)