APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Wesleyan (2007-2008)

51 teams and 0 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Julian Burns and Cheryl Healy (Wellesley)
2nd Nic Zhou and Lily Lamboy (Amherst)
3rd Michael Shih and Daniel Rauch (Princeton)
4th Ashali Singham and Lauren Hallett (Yale)
5th Kathleen Clark-Adams and Adam Goldstein (MIT)
6th Don Trella and Nate Duckles (Brown)
7th Anton Chaevitch and Matt Rubenstein (Harvard)
8th Andrew Laing and Dianna Wu (Harvard)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Grant May (Yale)
2nd Lily Lamboy (Amherst)
3rd Nate Duckles (Brown)
4th Andrew Laing (Harvard)
5th Adam Goldstein (MIT)
6th Ashali Singham (Yale)
7th Julian Burns (Wellesley)
8th Matt Rubenstein (Harvard)
9th Kathleen Clark-Adams (MIT)
10th Lauren Hallett (Yale)

Novice Team Results

1st Amy Rosenthal (Harvard) and Marjorie Connolly (Amherst)
2nd Kyle Victor (Williams) and Andrew Husick (Brandeis)
3rd Anthony Loring and Nithya Muthusa (Princeton)
4th Jess Egan and Unknown Trupin (Yale)
5th Unknown Luguri and Unknown Harris (Union)

Novice Speaker Results

1st James Shapiro (Brown)
2nd Kyle Victor (Williams)
3rd Andrew Husick (Brandeis)
4th Marjorie Connolly (Amherst)
5th Lindsay Wendoloski (Providence College)
6th Carlo Felizardo (Swarthmore)
7th Amy Rosenthal (Harvard)
8th Nithya Muthusa (Princeton)
9th Jess Egan (Yale)
10th Laura Kessell (Mount Holyoke)