APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Yale IV (2007-2008)

112 teams and 78 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Cormac Early and Zach Cafritz (Harvard)
2nd Nick Shkordoff and Jeremy Opolsky (Hart House)
3rd Michael Shih and Daniel Rauch (Princeton)
4th Kathleen Clark-Adams and Adam Goldstein (MIT)
5th Benjamin Belser and Lewis Bollard (Harvard)
6th Michael Baer and Rich Boltizar (Stanford)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Jason Rogers (Hart House)
2nd Leon Grek (McGill)
3rd Richard Lizius (McGill)
4th Michael Baer (Stanford)
5th David Tite (McGill)
6th Unknown Dash (Hart House)
7th Meg Dallet (Vassar)
8th Lewis Bollard (Harvard)
9th Zach Cafritz (Harvard)
10th Nick Shkordoff (Hart House)
11th Adam Gaya (McGill)
12th Andrew Laing (Harvard)
13th Kathleen Clark-Adams (MIT)
14th Benjamin Belser (Harvard)
15th Padraic Scanlan (McGill)
16th Adam Goldstein (MIT)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Alex Taubes (Boston University)
2nd Zayn Siddique (Princeton)
3rd Shefali Tandon (Stanford)
4th Andrew Eldredge (Colgate)