APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Cornell (2007-2008)

35 teams and 40 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Rich Boltizar and Andrew Suciu (Stanford)
2nd Matt Scarola (Columbia) and Aram Boghosian (Tufts)
3rd Adam Goldstein and Sharmin Karim (MIT)
4th Cheryl Healy and Kelsey Henson (Wellesley)
5th Caitlin Halpern and Ryne Duchmann (Columbia)
6th Matt Rubenstein (Harvard) and Julia Heneghan (Brown)
7th Jake Lieberman and Josh Bleiberg (Vassar)
8th Ben Lo and Connor Beatty (Dartmouth)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Matt Scarola (Columbia)
2nd Andrew Suciu (Stanford)
3rd Caitlin Halpern (Columbia)
4th Adam Goldstein (MIT)
5th Jake Lieberman (Vassar)
6th Kelsey Henson (Wellesley)
7th Connor Beatty (Dartmouth)
8th Aram Boghosian (Tufts)
9th Ben Lo (Dartmouth)
10th Rocky Lotito (Boston University)

Novice Team Results

1st Laura Kessell and Besama Alghussein (Mount Holyoke)
2nd Andrew Harris and Phil Fraccola (Hamilton)
3rd Ben Strom-Weber and Matthew Gasda (Syracuse)
4th Caitlin Dewey and Caleb Sheldon (Syracuse)
5th Chris Smith and Alex Duncan (Hamilton)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Ben Strom-Weber (Syracuse)
2nd Luke Maher (Hamilton)
3rd Edward McNeill (Dartmouth)
4th Keya Pandia (Stanford)
5th Matthew Gasda (Syracuse)
6th Andrew Harris (Hamilton)
7th Laura Kessell (Mount Holyoke)
8th Chris Smith (Hamilton)
9th Caitlin Dewey (Syracuse)
10th Ashley Morris (Syracuse)