APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Tufts ProAms (2007-2008)

87 teams and 110 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Andrew Wansley and Mostafa Heddaya (Dartmouth)
2nd Grant May and James Luccarelli (Yale)
3rd Rocky Lotito and Alex Taubes (Boston University)
4th Abby Hinchcliff and Bradley Spahn (Wesleyan)
5th Andrew Laing and Amy Rosenthal (Harvard)
6th Alex Levine and Melanie Jolson (Brandeis)
7th Ryan Cross and Greg Meyer (Boston University)
8th Rebecca Sivitz and Mike Morse (Brandeis)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Andrew Laing (Harvard)
2nd Mike Birnbaum (Harvard)
3rd Jackie Saffir (Brandeis)
4th Mariel Gruzsko (Brandeis)
5th Andrew Wansley (Dartmouth)
6th Rocky Lotito (Boston University)
7th Abby Hinchcliff (Wesleyan)
8th Kathleen Clark-Adams (MIT)
9th Jennifer Tarr (Brown)
10th Lily Lamboy (Amherst)

Novice Speaker Results

1st James Shapiro (Brown)
2nd Alex Taubes (Boston University)
3rd Sabrina Ali (Yale)
4th Tom Blaser (University of Chicago)
5th Mike Stark (Brandeis)
6th James Luccarelli (Yale)
7th Andrew Husick (Brandeis)
8th Reihan Nadarajah (Harvard)
9th Colleen Hannigan (Smith)
10th Wesley Hopkin (Harvard)