APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Bucknell (2007-2008)

29 teams and 27 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Sean Withall and Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Chris Baia and Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Yash Daga and Hoshrav Patel (NYU)
4th Srinivas Rao and Jessie Pfleiderer (George Washington)
5th Sam Zeidman and Ed Fu (Rutgers)
6th Britni Crocker and Sarah Frank (Johns Hopkins)
7th Liam O'Reilly and Johnny Mathias (Maryland)
8th Samantha Hynes and Chris Consolino (William and Mary)
9th Elizabeth Zahler and Randeep Melhi (NYU)
10th Ryan Van Parys and Leah Storer (American)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Chris Baia (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Sean Withall (Johns Hopkins)
4th Sam Zeidman (Rutgers)
5th Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
6th Hoshrav Patel (NYU)
7th Nina Johnson (Penn)
8th Yash Daga (NYU)
9th Michael Buckwald (George Washington)
10th Johnny Mathias (Maryland)

Novice Team Results

1st David Reiss and Barbara Silber (Rutgers)
2nd Herman Singh and Scott Kaufman (NYU)
3rd Sean Robinson and Michael Buckwald (George Washington)
4th Mary Crippen and Nirag Shah (NYU)
5th George Reminovsky and Nisha Iyer (Johns Hopkins)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Michael Buckwald (George Washington)
2nd Sarah Frank (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Sean Robinson (George Washington)
4th Mary Crippen (NYU)
5th Leah Storer (American)
6th Marisol Vales (Maryland)
7th Herman Singh (NYU)
8th Malcolm Harris (Maryland)
9th Sarah Caffey (American)
10th George Reminovsky (Johns Hopkins)